Rev. Jamie L. Powell
Senior Pastor
jpowell@fbperry.com


Rev. Bobby Nix
Associate Pastor of Youth and Evangelism
bnix@fbperry.com
 


Rev. Warren Rogers
Associate Pastor of Worship/ Administration
wrogers@fbperry.com

 


Dr. Tracy Brinson
Associate Pastor of Senior Adults
&
Pastoral Care
tbrinson@fbperry.com
 

Don Getty
 Don Getty
Assistant Pastor of Pastoral Care, Evangelism &
Missions

dgetty@fbperry.com

Terry McNair
Terry McNair
Director of Missions & Community Ministry C
tmcnair@fbperry.com
 

 


Rhonda Garbisch
Director of Preschool and
Children's Ministry
rgarbisch@fbperry.com

 

 


Elain Langford
Receptionist & Ministerial Assistant to Associate Pastor of Worship/ Administration
elangford@fbperry.com

 


Coleyne Connell
Church Hostess/Clerk
cconnell@fbperry.com

Traci Powell
Ministerial Assistant to the Associate Pastor of Youth/Evangelism
& the Children’s Director
tpowell@fbperry.com

 


Patti Cordova
Ministerial Assistant to the Senior Pastor & Associate Pastor of Senior Adults
& Pastoral Care
pcordova@fbperry.com


Dianna Williams
Accounting & Financial Services
dlwilliams@fbperry.com


Jarrod Murphy
Facilities Director
jhmurphy@fbperry.com